New Officers Elected

The following individuals were elected on July 25, 2016 and given the following titles:

President: Lonny W. Rollins
Vice-President: Chris Noffz
Corporate Secretary: Janet Arthur
Director of Finance: Craig Ufferheide
Director of Operations: Bob Nuemann
Director of Safety: Mark Russo, Sr.
Director of Training: John Rickwald
Public Safety Liaison: Steve Knuckles
Historian: Lori Mozden

Because this was the initial vote for the organization, all positions were filled.  However, the positions held by Chris Noffz, Janet Arthur, John Rickwald, and Lori Mozden will be on the ballot again in 2017.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.