Officer Nominations 2018

Officer nominations are officially open.  Each 2-year term starts on January 1st.  A total of 9 officers volunteer their time and expertise to decide and implement the best way to support, promote, and maintain CERT programs within the county of San Luis Obispo. If you or someone you know wants to help CERT at the county … Read more

New Officers Elected

The following individuals were elected on July 25, 2016 and given the following titles: President: Lonny W. Rollins Vice-President: Chris Noffz Corporate Secretary: Janet Arthur Director of Finance: Craig Ufferheide Director of Operations: Bob Nuemann Director of Safety: Mark Russo, Sr. Director of Training: John Rickwald Public Safety Liaison: Steve Knuckles Historian: Lori Mozden Because … Read more